Hello everyone!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Moka, Jun 18, 2017.

1. Moka

Moka Member

Hello all! My name is Sean but I go by Moka, Gunny, or even Lolinator online. I am a fourteen-year-old that is obsessed with zombies and Minecraft. I recently discovered the server and am already enamored with the InfectedRPG DayZ server. I use to play the CraftingDead before F3RULLO14 decided to try and sell Counter Craft which leads me to believe me may sell Crafting Dead in the future. I do not want to lose any of my progress on the server so I went on to find a new one to play, and happily, this was the result!

A little bit about me:
    So far you have learned my name, age, aliases, and why/how I found Yom Network. Here is just a little more. :)

I am now a freshman in high school who loves to try and find a creative and pleasurable project to work on. My current project, which I will soon be hiring a manager for (please don't ask if you can!) so I can work on other things.

I am also a fairly well-known member of a respected Minecraft market community called Mc-Market.
    On Mc-Market(MCM) I go by the name of Lolinator. You can find proof of this as I play on the Minecraft account Moka on this server, and it is attached to my profile on MCM. You can also find correlations between speech or text on here versus how and what I write on Mc-Market. :)

Don't be hesitant to contact me if you wish to talk! I am nearly always available.

Thanks,
    - Moka

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 20, 2017 at 1:35 PM
  2. Phantis

Phantis Member

Welcome to the YomNetwork forums! Have fun on the server! Also you should edit your msg so you're not advertising other servers.

3. Moka

Moka Member

I am not advertising other servers... if you note, I never said anything about the IP address/domain nor did I say a way to obtain it.

I appreciate the welcome though. :)

4. Yom

Yom Owner